Executive Team


Mollie Marti PhD, JD
President and CEO


Sarah McCaffrey, MA
Director of Operations

Dorothy O’Donnell, MBA
Director of Finance

Gabriella Torres
Director of Communications

Creative Team

Leah Campbell Badertscher, JD
Creative Director

Simon James, MA

Board of Directors

Liv Lane
President, Choosing Beauty, Inc.
Minneapolis, MN

Heidi Levine, PhD
Vice-President of Student Development, Simpson College
Indianola, IA

Jennifer Louden
Bestselling author and personal development coach
Bainbridge Island, WA

John Rhomberg, MBA
Vice-President, One Mission Fundraising
Mount Vernon, IA

April Smith, JD
Managing Attorney, State of Texas child support office
San Antonio, TX

Don Stanley
Professor of Communications
University of Wisconsin

Avi Szenberg, JD
Co-Founder, Szenberg & Okun
New York City Law Firm

Zoe Trautman
Military Child Education Coalition
G.J. Trautman Enterprises
Burke, Virginia

Stephanie Frank
Chief Human Behavior Officer
Stephanie Frank Worldwide
Scottsdale, Arizona


Michelle Bersell, MA, MEd
Content & Services Development

Jennifer Tischer, MS
Curriculum Development

Stephanie Neff, MPH
Wellness Consultant